Elections of Directors


Following persons have been elected as Directors of Pakistan Tobacco Company Limited at the Annual General Meeting held on April 21, 2022 for a term of three years.

1. Syed Ali Akbar
2. Mr. Zafar Mahmood
3. Mr. Mohammad Riaz
4. Mr. Shannon McInnes
5. Ms. Belinda Joy Ross
6. Mr. Asif Jooma 7. Syed Asad Ali Shah
8. Mr. Ozsan Ozbas
9. Mr. Usman Zahur
10. Mr. William Pegel
11. Mr. Wael Sabra
12. Lt. Gen.(R) Najeeb Ullah Khan

Notice for Election of Directors

Notice for Election of Directors (87 kb) 

Profiles of persons, consented to act as Directors of the Board of Pakistan Tobacco Company Limited.

Profiles (168 kb)